Zur Sprachwahl
Zur Metanavigation
Zur Sucheingabe
Zur den Bannertabs
Zur Hauptnavigation
Zum Inhalt

    Service staff

    Your contacts for Leipziger Messe’s individualised services

    Stand construction: Fairnet GmbH Leipzig

    Fairnet Kerstin Steinhagen

    Kerstin Steinhagen

    Phone: +49 341 678-8489

    Fax: +49 341 678-8472

    kerstin.steinhagen@fairnet.de

    Catalogue entry: NEUREUTER FAIR MEDIA GmbH

    Kathrin Staude

    Phone: +49 341 678-27786

    Fax: +49 341 678-27788

    staude@neureuter.de

    Transport coordination

    domimage

    Eric Böhme

    Phone: +49 341 678-8967

    Fax: +49 341 678-168967

    e.boehme@leipziger-messe.de

    Technical permissions

    Ludwig Behr

    Phone: +49 341 678-8546

    Fax: +49 341 678-168546

    l.behr@leipziger-messe.de

    Protocol

    domimage

    Kerstin Ratzenberger

    Phone: +49 341 678-8127

    Fax: +49 341 678-8122

    k.ratzenberger@leipziger-messe.de

    Trade fair and event services

    domimage

    Tina König

    Phone: +49 341 678-8721

    Fax: +49 341 678-168721

    t.koenig@leipziger-messe.de

    Technical service CCL

    domimage

    Dirk Weichel

    Phone: +49 341 678-8646

    Fax: +49 341 678-168646

    d.weichel@ccl-leipzig.de

    Catering: fairgourmet GmbH

    domimage

    Roland Schwenke

    Phone: +49 341 678-7020

    Fax: +49 341 678-167020

    roland.schwenke@fairgourmet.de


    Leipziger Messe GmbH
    Project team Intec
    Messe-Allee 1
    04356 Leipzig

    P.O.Box 10 07 20
    D-04007 Leipzig

    info@messe-intec.de

    Print page
    • HTML
    • PDF
    Imprint| Data protection| Leipziger Messe GmbH, Messe-Allee 1, 04356 Leipzig © Leipziger Messe 2017. All rights reserved.