Zur Sprachwahl
Zur Metanavigation
Zur Sucheingabe
Zur den Bannertabs
Zur Hauptnavigation
Zum Inhalt

    Service staff

    Your contacts for Leipziger Messe’s individualised services

    Trade fair and event services

    domimage

    Tina König

    Phone: +49 341 678-8721

    Fax: +49 341 678-168721

    t.koenig@leipziger-messe.de

    Protocol

    domimage

    Kerstin Ratzenberger

    Phone: +49 341 678-8127

    Fax: +49 341 678-168127

    k.ratzenberger@leipziger-messe.de

    Stand construction: Fairnet GmbH Leipzig

    Fairnet Kerstin Steinhagen

    Kerstin Steinhagen

    Phone: +49 341 678-8489

    Fax: +49 341 678-168489

    kerstin.steinhagen@fairnet.de

    Catalogue entry: NEUREUTER FAIR MEDIA GmbH

    Kathrin Staude

    Phone: +49 341 678-27786

    Fax: +49 341 678-27788

    staude@neureuter.de

    Transport coordination

    domimage

    Eric Böhme

    Phone: +49 341 678-8967

    Fax: +49 341 678-168967

    e.boehme@leipziger-messe.de

    Technical permissions

    Ludwig Behr

    Phone: +49 341 678-8546

    Fax: +49 341 678-168546

    l.behr@leipziger-messe.de

    Congress Center Leipzig (CCL)

    Katja Lehmann

    Phone: +49 341 678-8443

    Fax: +49 341 678-168443

    k.lehmann@ccl-leipzig.de

    Catering: fairgourmet GmbH

    domimage

    Roland Schwenke

    Phone: +49 341 678-7020

    Fax: +49 341 678-167020

    roland.schwenke@fairgourmet.de


    Leipziger Messe GmbH
    Project team Intec
    Messe-Allee 1
    04356 Leipzig

    P.O.Box 10 07 20
    D-04007 Leipzig

    info@messe-intec.de

    Print page
    • HTML
    • PDF
    Imprint| Data protection| Leipziger Messe GmbH, Messe-Allee 1, 04356 Leipzig © Leipziger Messe 2017. All rights reserved.